Latest Products http://www.ayurvik.co.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 23:40:04 +0530 en-us http://www.ayurvik.co.in Fresh Ginger http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.ayurvik.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.ayurvik.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.ayurvik.co.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/broken-rice.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.ayurvik.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom http://www.ayurvik.co.in/black-cardamom.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.ayurvik.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds http://www.ayurvik.co.in/clove-seeds.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/clove-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.ayurvik.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bansi Wheat http://www.ayurvik.co.in/bansi-wheat.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/bansi-wheat.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Wheat http://www.ayurvik.co.in/sharbati-wheat.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/sharbati-wheat.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lokwan Wheat http://www.ayurvik.co.in/lokwan-wheat.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/lokwan-wheat.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Wheat http://www.ayurvik.co.in/milling-wheat.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/milling-wheat.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Honey http://www.ayurvik.co.in/mustard-honey.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/mustard-honey.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lychee Honey http://www.ayurvik.co.in/lychee-honey.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/lychee-honey.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Honey http://www.ayurvik.co.in/wild-honey.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/wild-honey.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multiflora Honey http://www.ayurvik.co.in/multiflora-honey.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/multiflora-honey.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Honey http://www.ayurvik.co.in/garlic-honey.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/garlic-honey.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Honey http://www.ayurvik.co.in/coriander-honey.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/coriander-honey.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Honey http://www.ayurvik.co.in/ajwain-honey.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/ajwain-honey.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Honey http://www.ayurvik.co.in/honey.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/honey.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice http://www.ayurvik.co.in/rice.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/rice.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat http://www.ayurvik.co.in/wheat.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/wheat.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.ayurvik.co.in/spices.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/spices.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.ayurvik.co.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chana Dal http://www.ayurvik.co.in/black-chana-dal.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/black-chana-dal.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana Dal http://www.ayurvik.co.in/kabuli-chana-dal.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/kabuli-chana-dal.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Chana Dal http://www.ayurvik.co.in/yellow-chana-dal.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/yellow-chana-dal.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal http://www.ayurvik.co.in/masoor-dal.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/masoor-dal.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.ayurvik.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds http://www.ayurvik.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.ayurvik.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Seeds http://www.ayurvik.co.in/watermelon-seeds.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/watermelon-seeds.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Hapus Mango http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-hapus-mango.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-hapus-mango.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peppermint Leaves http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-peppermint-leaves.htm http://www.ayurvik.co.in/fresh-peppermint-leaves.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530